Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.7
Staff
8.4
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Sarah
    au

    Review score

    10
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JESSICA
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cameron
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angela
    au

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018
    Super clean in apartments and the gardens,very roomy but the stairs were a workout I wasn’t expecting lol.
    Matthew
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    17 April 2018
    No flexibility with early check in or late check out without paying hourly fees.
    Accommodation was modern and clean. A quality place.
    Michael
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edward
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melissa
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amie
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    16 April 2018
    Not enough towels provided, requested more towels on the second day and none were still provided Sofa bed was damaged and very uncomfortable for the guests whom had to sleep on it - you should not have to sleep upside down on the sofa due to the poor quality of the bed and leave a notice advising of a $500 charge for repairs to the bed if the mechanism breaks. Ridiculous. Our apartment had 8 females and a male staff member gained access himself through our garage to advise of noise at 10:30pm - this made our female guests feel very uncomfortable. We will not be returning to your apartments.
    Location
    Natalie
    au

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018

    Very enjoyable

    Extremely friendly and professional staff. The property was very clean and had a great smell, had everything thing we needed - we will definitely being choosing to stay here again when traveling this way😊
    David
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janelle
    au

    Review score

    10
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    8 April 2018

    Very un-relaxing

    Window furnishing woefully inadequate, no lift to second floor and no porter No water pressure, not enough pressure to fill shower rose, water just dribbled, only one aircon for entire apartment, bedroom doors had to be closed because of no blinds or curtains on eastern facing window so bedroom became hot and stuffy Privacy issue with toilet / bathroom window, poorly designed window make it impossible to have louvred open while using the bathroom. Most of these are not maintenance issues , it is poor design. To top it off there was a group of people having a party until after 4am outside our bedroom. Not in a hurry to return
    Parking , location, cleanliness
    Jeff
    au

    Review score

    10
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Regalvanston
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    8 April 2018

    Quiet, comfortable and great for large families

    Doors couldnt be locked for the bathrooms and the bedroom leading to garage.
    2 bathrooms and spacious rooms with tv in the main bedroom.
    Leo
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    7 April 2018

    Comfortable stay.

    As above.
    It was a 3 storey town house so not friendly for the elderly. Also wanted 3 bed rooms but the third room was directly connected to the garage on the ground floor. No central air con vent there so I could not sleep there. All the other rooms were clean and well equipped. The master bed had tv and ensuite. The environment was quiet. In terms of location, slightly far from Uni of Newcastle where I was going. The house was well equipped with kitchen with all the utensils, washing machine, dryer, single garage, lots of extra linen and doonas. Environment quiet.
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    7 April 2018
    Location and ease of entry with late checkin. Only one downside for us . That was the heat and lack of cross ventilation in the room.We had a front studio, the side window opened, but blind could only be partly opened with privacy issues. We had the aircon, but prefer natural ventilation. Otherwise fabulous and suited our visit perfectly. Thank you.
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    7 April 2018

    Comfortable and clean

    Not much you can do but the car parking spaces are tight
    Size of the bedrooms. Natural light
    Peter
    au

    Review score

    10
    6 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews